VC-118A - Inside [2x12" Vinyl]


Regular price £17.48 (£20.98 Inc VAT)

Released 15th March

Samuel van Dijk releases his third album as VC-118A on Delsin Records. It dives deep into the sonic narrative of VC-118A --who is also known as Mohlao-- and mixes up his unique sounds with evocative musical imagery. An album that goes from sparse, mysterious grooves to shiny underwater electro to frazzled and distorted techno via absorbing passages of ambient and overdriven machine workouts. It marks his first original work on Delsin, having released his distinctive brand of electro and techno on Frustrated Funk, Radio Matrix and Tabernacle before now.

01. Tide

02. PCB

03. Metric Spaces

04. Dither

05. FM

06. Time Variant

07. Hiss

08. Glow

09. Cloak

10. Channel

11. Integrated Circuits

12. Inside

13. No More Words

You may also like