Various Artists - Fracture Presents: Turbo [2x12']


Regular price £17.50 (£21.00 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 25th October 2019

Fracture presents Turbo, a sound Astrophonica label boss has been pushing in his productions and sets over the last 18 months. 8 tracks of uncompromising dancefloor cuts that merge together the sounds of Techno, 160/Footwork, Jungle, Bass and Electro. Featuring Addison Groove, Sam Binga, Moresounds, Philip D Kick, Lewis James, Hyroglifics and ONHELL.

a1. Fracture - Get Raw

a2. Moresounds - You Don’t Know

b1. Sam Binga x ONHELL - A Mighty Quest

b2. Addison Groove - Redeye

c1. Hyroglifics - Aura

c2. Lewis James - Kit 5000

d1. Philip D Kick - Bleach

d2. Fracture x Sam Binga - EBP

You may also like