Floating Points - Vacuum Boogie EP


Regular price £7.08 Sale price £4.75 (£5.70 Inc VAT)

Available from the 18th February 2019

As one of the UK's most hyped and anticipated new producers, Sam Shepherd aka Floating Points has been busy in the studio crafting a warm and soulful blend of house and boogie. Consisting of three new tracks the Vacuum EP is a club friendly slice of upbeat summer madness. It's title track 'Vacuum Boogie' is already in heavy rotation on the playlists of Benji B, Mary Anne Hobbs and Gillies Peterson.

a. Floating Points - Vacuum Boogie

b1. Floating Points - Truly

b2. Floating Points - Argonaute II