Delfonic & Kapote - Illegal Jazz Vol. 2.1


Regular price £9.19 (£11.03 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 20th May 2022

Illegal Jazz Vol. 2 was a strictly limited edition and now finally 2.1 is ready to see the world! 4 Disco-Jazz-Funk from the 70ies reworked by Delfonic & Kapote.

A1 Phenomenon Rejam

A2 Bomba Rejam

B1 Maison Rejam

B2 Garrett Rejam