RAVETRX - Run 'N' Hide


Regular price £9.39 (£11.27 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 1st July 2022

Arriving on Cheeky Sneakers and bringing the essence of UK rave with him is UK based producer Ravetrx who deliver four huge cuts of breakbeat, jungle and trance-licked hardcore for the masses.

'Run 'N' Hide' begins with fairly familiar territory for the producer. Sitting somewhere between techno, breaks and speed garage, this peak-time warper is a sure-fire party starter, before 'Show Me' transitions into breakbeat completely; it's deafening bass-kicks, euphoric builds and jungle-percussion providing a throwback to a golden era for dance music.

The familiar chords of the M1 ring out on 'Mind Games' - a classic trance love-cry brimming with emotion - before the 160bpm jungle riddims of 'Shebeen' provide a lairy and screwface-inducing climax.

A1 RAVETRX - Run 'N' Hide

A2 RAVETRX - Show Me

B1 RAVETRX - Mind Games

B2 RAVETRX - Shebeen