Oliver Night - Make Believe


Regular price £7.07 Sale price £4.75 (£5.70 Inc VAT)

Release Date - 1st March 2019

Following on from last year's releases by Neue Grafik and Selectors Assemble, CoOp Presents step into 2019 with a new 4-track EP courtesy of Oliver Night; a DJ, producer & singer born and raised in North London. 

This four-tracker illustrates Oliver's diverse range of influences, from the initial inspiration of his Jamaican uncle, musician Hughie Izachaar (who worked with Lee Scratch Perry & others), through to his passion for London's broken beat movement. Oliver's sound epitomises tru-skool UK sound-system ethics; grounded in reggae and dub production sensibilities, whilst built solidly for the bruk and house music dances of today.

01. Make Believe (feat. BB.James)

02. Swing for Life (feat. Jay Phelps)

03. U Got To (Cengiz Remix)

04. U Got To (NameBrandSound Remix)

05. Make Believe (Radio Edit) [feat. BB.James)


You may also like