Various Artists - Unity Vol.1 [2 x 12"]


Regular price £23.99 (£28.79 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 20th August 2021

Unity Vol.1 compiled by Norm Talley and featuring an all star line up of Detroit house producers. 

A1. Jon Dixon - Riverside

A2. Darrin Abrams - Detroit Ur My Star

B1. Rick Wade - Terrific D

B2. Mike Clark - In My Arms 

C1. Kai Alce - Morning 

C2. Kyle Hall - Pico

D1. Eddie Fowlkes - Hold Me Down 

D2. Santonio -  Echols Visionary