Various Artists - 5 Year Remixes [2x12" Vinyl LP]


Regular price £18.32 (£21.98 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 26th November 2021

1985 Music celebrates 5 years with a collection of remixes from its impressive back catalog.

It’s been 5 years since the inception of 1985 Music and over that period it’s grown a family of exciting underground producers as well as a celebrated back catalog from artists new and old. With this release, the label remixes some key tracks from the archives.

a1. Alix Perez - Moving On ft Liam Bailey (Break Remix)

a2. Visages - About You ft Laville  (Alix Perez 3 A.M Mix)

b1. Alix Perez - Melodrama (Sam Binga Under Water Garage Mix)

b2. Machinedrum - Braided Leaves (Visages Remix)

c1. Alix Perez - Trinity (Skeptical Remix)

c2. Bredren & T Man - Inferno (DLR Remix)

d1. Cesco - ABR (Monty Remix)

d2. Dogger, Mindstate, Anile & [ K S R ] - Don't Hurt Me (Re-work)