Contours - Before.Either.Highs


Regular price £11.49 (£13.79 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 4th February 2022

New signing coming from the UK, the talented musician and producer Tom Burford aka Contours. On this six tracker, he showcases some of his essence, from chill to joyful beats, with organic percs, acidic synths, and an overall mesmerising vibe.

A1 - Distant Memories

A2 - Projections

A3 - No Two Sounds The Same

B1 - That Feeling

B2 - Kyushu

B3 - Echoes Under Pass