DPRTNDRP - Unshaken EP


Regular price £9.17 (£11.00 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 10th January 2020

After 2 Vinyl Only releases, 786 Recordings presents a new Series called 786X.
The first EP of the new installment comes from the label owners DPRTNDRP, also known as D-Operation Drop, delivering the heavy-weight once again.

A three tracks EP, available both Vinyl and Digital format, containing 3 of the most awaited tracks produced by the Italian Collective.

Unshaken is an intoxicated sound system destroyer, with its multiple kick sessions matched perfectly with the mental bass movement, creates earthquakes every time this heater have been tested out.

The Disturbed creepy voices of the second track called Relief, working with the complex drum elements, bringing imagination to another level, rocking the listener up and down with his melted sub-line

Closing the EP with Parsley Tea, another anthem which finally see the lights, with shredded wild percussions and dirty wobble textures.

a1. DPRTNDRP - Unshaken

b1. DPRTNDRP - Relief

b2. DPRTNDRP - Parsley Tea