Various Artists - 3024-FYE1


Regular price £8.65 (£10.38 Inc VAT)

Released 26th October

3024 is back with a quintessentially unique and current take on the hardcore continuum with a brand new Various Artists EP featuring music by label head Martyn, advanced percussive science by Yak, midsummer melancholy by Baltra and avant-techno by the Manchester/Berlin duo Juniper.

a1. Yak - Lucid Nightmare

a2. Baltra - Bensalem Owls

b1. Martyn - Everything Is New

b2. Juniper - Constellations in You