Luis - Dreamt Takes


Regular price £6.66 (£7.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: November 2016

Comforting warm blanket of an IDM 12” from NYC producer Luis aka Brian Pineyro, with four new tunes about distance and separation that take shape as street-lit electro drifters and ruminative breaks.

Inspired by displaced persons and missing people to different degrees and building on his work as DJ Xanax, DJ Python and DJ Wey, Luis drifts deeper into the emotional side of headphone electronica hinterlands with moods evenly split between warmth and isolation, submerged alongside deep bass and unfading melodies.


a1. HV's Sequence

a2. Shea's World

b1. Talk Me Down

b2. Kirgaly