Artefakt / Evigt Morker - Konstrukt 003


(£7.99 Incl VAT)


Released 1st July 2016

All sounds running together, combined, fused or following. Sounds of the city and sounds out of the city, sounds of the day and night.. Thousands of machines and a thousand different noises, combining them according to our imagination.

a1. Artefakt - Riualist

a2. Artefakt - Sacrum

b1. Evigt Morker - Skenet Av Den Nedre

b2. Evigt Morker - Altaret Resters

Related products